

## ALAMEDA-CONTRA COSTA TRANSIT DISTRICT

## **Master Minute Order**

File Number: 21-240

**Report ID:** 21-240 **Type:** Presentation **Status:** Informational

Agenda Meeting Body: Board of Directors -

Section: Regular Meeting

Report Created: 04/16/2021

Final Action:

ded Action: Recognition of Bus Operators with 20 years or more of Safe Driving:

Iosefa T. Save, 20 Years, (Division 6) Marcus McFarland, 20 Years (Division 2) Willie B. Rountree, 20 Years (Division 6) Ramiro Perez, 20 Years (Division 3) Hervinder Singh, 20 Years (Division 6)

German E Zambrano, 25 Years (Division 2) Michael R. Jackson, 25 Years (Division 2) Benigno R. Rangel, 25 Years (Division 6) Hector M. Robles, 25 Years (Division 6) Robert A.White, 30 Years, (Division 6)

Marcus L.Brox, 35 Years (Division 6) Michael S. Ramirez, 35 Years (Division 6) Harvey K. Jefferson, 35 Years (Division 2)

Sponsors: Enactment Date:

Attachments: STAFF REPORT, 2020 Safe Driving Awards Enactment Number:

Hearing Date: Effective Date:

## **History of Legislative File**

Acting Body: Date: Action: Sent To: Due Date: Return Result: Date:

Board of Directors - 05/26/2021 The report was Regular Meeting presented for

information only.

Notes: Director of Transportation Derik Calhoun made a presentation in recognition of AC

Transit bus operators with 20 years or more of Safe Driving. Members of the Board thanked the operators for their incredible record of dedicated service in safely

transporting riders each day.