

ALAMEDA-CONTRA COSTA TRANSIT DISTRICT

East Bay Bus Rapid Transit Policy Steering Committee PSC

CANCELLATION NOTICE

AC Transit: Vice President Elsa Ortiz, Director Greg Harper,
Director Joel Young

City of Oakland: Council President Rebecca Kaplan, Council Member Noel Gallo

City of San Leandro: Mayor Pauline Cutter, Council Member Corina Lopez

Alameda County: Supervisor Nate Miley

Metropolitan Transportation Commission/Caltrans: Tony Tavarez

Thursday, May 7, 2020

2:00 PM

2nd Floor Board Room - 1600 Franklin Street, Oakland, California

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Meeting of the East Bay Bus Rapid Transit Policy Steering Committee scheduled for May 7, 2020 at 2:00 PM has been postponed to a date that is yet to be determined.

Posted 4/22/2020